United States of Hypocrisy

with Greg Tyzzer

Top 6 Reasons the Democratic Party is Bad for America

with 4 comments


As a follow-up to yesterday’s anti-Republican post, I thought I’d give my thoughts for why I think the Democratic Party is also bad for America.

  1. Communism is a great idea on paper, but fails in practice.
  2. Logic, rather than emotion, should rule decisions.
  3. The party claims to be liberal, but–in my opinion–is too conservative.
  4. It is okay to support equal rights for everyone, but I don’t think it’s okay to include violent criminals in those rights.
  5. Barack Obama. ‘Nuff said.
  6. I believe certain drugs (marijuana, for example) should be legalized, but not ALL drugs. Especially not man-made designer drugs.

 

That’s all I have for today. Thanks for reading.

As always, your comments and suggestions are welcome.

Written by Greg

March 16, 2011 at 12:00 am

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dumb. Democrats aren’t communists, you moron.

    Ben Hoffman

    March 16, 2011 at 12:20 am

    • We are all entitled to our opinions. You, however, have proved yourself unworthy of arguing because you resorted to namecalling.

      Have a good day.

      Greg

      March 16, 2011 at 12:25 am

  2. I believe in looking at every situation from both sides and making an informed decision, so I love that you did this topic. 🙂

    You make interesting points, but I am a believer that Mr. Obama is being criticized for things that were caused/denied by/or otherwise screwed up by the GOP. Just a thought. I will vote for him again.

    shannon

    March 17, 2011 at 10:55 am

    • I won’t be voting until politicians no longer run the country 🙂

      Greg

      March 17, 2011 at 11:15 am


Leave a Reply

